Sign In

Skip Navigation LinksOneFPA > About > Board of Directors

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​The 2020 FPA Board​ of Directors is responsible for setting the vision and strategic direction for the association, using FPA's core beliefs as the key filters for making decisions in a fiduciary capacity on behalf of members and constituents. Board members must think strategically, engage in open dialogue, and work collaboratively.

Board members (excluding the president-elect, president, and chair) are elected to an initial three-year term, based on the calendar year. Those who are elected to the Executive Committee serve an additional three years, one year each as president-elect, pre​sident, and chair, in that order.

2020 FPA Board of Directors - Group Photo.jpg 

2020 FPA President

Martin Seay, Ph.D., CFP®

2020 FPA Chair

Evelyn M. Zohlen, CFP®​

2020 FPA President-elect

Skip Schweiss

Board Members

Executive Director/CEO

Lauren M. Schadle, CAE​​